Gå til innhold

Konsernstyret

Sentralbord
Hovedkontor
Postboks 360, Økern 0513 Oslo
Besøksadresse
Lørenveien 37 0585 Oslo
Forbrukertelefon
Email forbrukerhenvendelser
Orgnummer
938 752 648
Trine Hasvang Vaag Foto Erik Burås
Trine Hasvang Vaag
Styreleder
trine.vaag@nortura.no 456 00 433 Les mer...
Jan Erik Fløtre Foto Erik Burås
Jan Erik Fløtre
Nestleder
jeflotre@online.no 911 03 118 Les mer...
Merete Sund
Merethe Sund
mersun74@gmail.com 478 81 461 Les mer...
Hans Amund Braastad Foto Erik Burås
Hans Amund Braastad
habraast@online.no 907 66 034 Les mer...
Tone Steinsland
Tone Steinsland
tone@steinslandco.no 974 22 423 Les mer...
Bente Borgen Foto Erik Burås
Bente Borgen
Bente.Borgen@ringebu.kommune.no 916 39 875 Les mer...
Tronn Flittie Foto Erik Burås
Tronn Flittie
tronn.flittie@postnord.com 982 07 238 Les mer...
Linda Gjerde Myren
Linda Gjerde Myren
lindagmyren@gmail.com 481 42 530 Les mer...
Ole Johs Egeland
Ole Johs Egeland
ojegelan@online.no 909 93 053 Les mer...
Kenneth Johansen Foto Erik Burås
Kenneth Johansen
kenneth.johansen@nortura.no 917 73 872 Les mer...
Ken Ove Slettehaug Foto Erik Burås
Ken Ove Sletthaug
ken-ove.sletthaug@nortura.no 905 55 685 Les mer...
Erlend Rønning Foto Erik Burås
Erlend Rønning
erlend.ronning@nortura.no 915 68 001 Les mer...
Tove Berit Berg Foto Erik Burås
Tove Berit Berg
tove.berit.berg@nortura.no 977 94 690 Les mer...
Ronny Aunan
Ronny Aunan
ronny.aunan@nortura.no 934 31 579 Les mer...

Last ned bilder av konsernstyret her

Les mer...